Administrative Staff

Tory Amorello -Executive Director & Head of School | tamorello@wvbbts.org |
Gary Benedix – Head of Academics & School Life | gbenedix@gowva.org l
Priscilla Fay – Director of College Counseling & Student Life | pfay@gowva.org |
Anne Marie Brayton – Registrar | abrayton@wvbbts.org |
Sylvia Wallace – Office Manager | swallace@wvbbts.org |
Maggie McGovern – Director of Communications & Alumni Relations | mmcgovern@wvbbts.org |
Darren Redman – Director of Residential Life | dredman@wvbbts.org|
Kim Berman – Director of WVA Middle School| kberman@gowva.org |
Green Oak Financial – Off-site Controller | Kate Finn & Christina Lang | katefinn@greenoakfinancial.com | christinalang@greenoakfinancial.com

Coaching Staff

Tom Barbeau – Director of Human Performance | tbarbeau@wvbbts.org
Dan Shuffleton – Freeskiing Program Director | dshuffleton@wvbbts.org
Jason Guilbert – Head U16 Coach | jguilbert@wvbbts.org
Andrew Gannon – Director of FIS Programs | agannon@wvbbts.org
Meghan Costello – Head FIS Women’s Coach | mcostello@wvbbts.org
Tom Sell – Head FIS Men’s Coach | tsell@wvbbts.org
Craig Antonides – Head Middle School Alpine|cantonides@wvbbts.org
Matt Crowe – Head Freeski Coach| mcrowe@gowva.org
Rob Dresser – Head Moguls Coach| rdresser@wvbbts.org

Math Department

Gary Benedix – gbenedix@gowva.org
Julie Fetzner – jfetzner@gowva.org

English and Social Studies Department

Benjamin J. Craven –  bcraven@gowva.org
Dan Newton –  dnewton@gowva.org
Benjamin Bacote – bbacote@gowva.org
Jim Dill – jdill@gowva.org

Science Department


Keenan Leip – kleip@gowva.org
Joe Morris – jmorris@gowva.org 

World Language Department

Amanda Loud –  aloud@gowva.org
Teese Mosenthal –  tmosenthal@gowva.org

Additional Departments

Sarah Heidenis – Art | sheidenis@gowva.org
Gary Schofield – Director of Food Service| gschofield@gowva.org
Susan Schofield – Food Service| sschofield@wvbbts.org
Matt Dunn – Food Serice| mdunn@wvbbts.org

Middle School Staff

Kim Berman Director of WVA Middle School – kberman@gowva.org
Brendan Malloy – Middle School Teacher- bmalloy@gowva.org
Val Vermuelen – Middle School – vvermuelen@gowva.org