Waterville Valley Black & Blue Trail Smashers

88 Boulder Path Road
Waterville Valley, NH 03215

Mailing Address:
PO Box 277
Waterville Valley, NH 03215

Administrative Offices
Phone: 603-236-4246
Fax: 603-236-9906

Club House and Competition Center
Phone: 603-236-8601

WVBBTS Administrative Staff

Gary Benedix – WVBBTS & WVA Interim Executive Director | gbenedix@wvbbts.org | x116
Tucker Barnaby – WVA Head of Academics and Student Life | tbarnaby@wvbbts.org | x114
Kimberly Berman – WVA Director of Admissions | kberman@gowva.org | x115
Mike Savage – Alpine Program Director/U19 Women’s FIS coach | msavage@wvbbts.org
Tom Barbeau РDirector of Human Performance| tbarbeau@wvbbts.org
Dan Shuffleton РFreeskiing Program Director | dshuffleton@wvbbts.org
Wes Preston – Freestyle Program Director | wpreston@wvbbts.org
Tim McLaughlin – Snowboard Program Director | tmclaughlin@wvbbts.org
Susan Jacobs-Controller | sjacobs@wvbbts.org | X118
Rebecca Bell- Marketing, Communications & Development Assistant | rbell@wvbbts.org | x112
Carl Anderson – Snowsports Event Administrator | canderson@wvbbts.org
Dan Thompson-Director of Operations & Competition | dthompson@gowva.org