Waterville Valley Black & Blue Trail Smashers

88 Boulder Path Road
Waterville Valley, NH 03215
Contact_us@wvbbts.org

Mailing Address:
PO Box 277
Waterville Valley, NH 03215


Administrative Offices
Phone: 603-236-4246
Fax: 603-236-9906


WVBBTS Administrative Staff

Tory Amorello – Executive Director & WVA Head of School | tamorello@wvbbts.org | x116
Gary Benedix – WVA Head of Academics and School Life | gbenedix@gowva.org | x131
Michael Amicangioli – Chief Finance & Operating Officer | mpamicangioli@wvbbts.org | x118
Mike Savage – Alpine Program Director/U19 Women’s FIS coach | msavage@wvbbts.org
Jason Guilbert – Director of Alpine Weekend and Club Programming, Head U14 Coach| jguilbert@wvbbts.org
Tom Barbeau – Director of Human Performance| tbarbeau@wvbbts.org
Dan Shuffleton – Freeskiing Program Director | dshuffleton@wvbbts.org
Wes Preston – Freestyle Program Director | wpreston@wvbbts.org
Maggie McGovern- Director of Communications/ Alumni Relations | mmcgovern@wvbbts.org| x112
Carl Anderson – Snowsports Event Administrator | canderson@wvbbts.org
Dan Thompson-Director of Operations & Competition | dthompson@gowva.org


Alpine Race Sign-Up

US Ski & Snowboard Race Registration