WVA Faculty & Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Tory Amorello -Executive Director & Head of School | tamorello@wvbbts.org | x116
Gary Benedix – Head of Academic Programs and Student Life | gbenedix@gowva.org l x131
Kimberly Berman – Director of Admissions & Dean of Studies | kberman@gowva.org | x115
Priscilla Fay – Director of College Counseling & Student Life | pfay@gowva.org |x141
Tom Barbeau – Director of Human Performance | tbarbeau@wvbbts.org
Anne Marie Brayton – Registrar | abrayton@wvbbts.org | X109
Susan Jacobs – Controller | sjacobs@wvbbts.org | x118
Sylvia Wallace – Office Manager | swallace@wvbbts.org | x111
Maggie McGovern – Director of Communications & Alumni Relations | mmcgovern@wvbbts.org | X112

Math Department

Gary Benedix – gbenedix@gowva.org l x131
Julie Fetzner – jfetzner@gowva.org

English and Social Studies Department

Benjamin J. Craven –  bcraven@gowva.org
Sarah Bunkley –  sbunkley@gowva.org
Josh Nicolaisen – jnicolaisen@gowva.org
Dan Newton –  dnewton@gowva.org
Benjamin Bacote – bbacote@gowva.org

Science Department

Kim Berman – kberman@gowva.org
Keenan Leip – kleip@gowva.org 
Joe Morris – jmorris@gowva.org

Foreign Language Department

Amanda Loud –  aloud@gowva.org
Teese Mosenthal –  tmosenthal@gowva.org
Erica LaBella – elabella@gowva.org

Additional Departments

Sarah Heidenis – Art | sheidenis@gowva.org
Wendy Dropkin – Health | wdropkin@gowva.org