WVA Faculty & Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Gary Benedix – Interim Executive Director | gbenedix@gowva.org | x116
Tucker Barnaby – Head of Academic Programs and Student Life | tbarnaby@gowva.org l x114
Kimberly Berman – Director of Admissions & Dean of Studies | kberman@gowva.org | x115
Priscilla Fay – Director of College Counseling & Student Life | pfay@gowva.org |x141
Tom Barbeau – Director of Human Performance | tbarbeau@wvbbts.org
Anne Marie Brayton – Registrar | abrayton@wvbbts.org | X109
Susan Jacobs – Controller | sjacobs@wvbbts.org | x118
Rebecca Bell- Marketing, Communications & Development Assistant | rbell@wvbbts.org | X112

Math Department

Gary Benedix – gbenedix@gowva.org l x131
Tucker Barnaby – tbarnaby@gowva.org
Drew Wojciechowski – dwojciechowski@gowva.org
Julie Fetzner – jfetzner@gowva.org

English and Social Studies Department

Ben Craven –  bcraven@gowva.org
Sarah Bunkley –  sbunkley@gowva.org
Josh Nicolaisen – jnicolaisen@gowva.org
Dan Newton –  dnewton@gowva.org
Benjamin Bacote – bbacote@gowva.org
Lucy Randall -Tapply – lrandalltapply@gowva.org
Lesley Switzer –lswitzer@gowva.org
Mary-Ann Thomas – mthomas@gowva.org 

Science Department

Kim Berman – kberman@gowva.org
John Swett –  jswett@gowva.org
Sally Jensen –  sjensen@gowva.org
Dan Thompson –  dan_thompson@gowva.org
Keenan Leip – kleip@gowva.org 

Foreign Language Department

Amanda Loud –  aloud@gowva.org
Anne Barbeau – abarbeau@gowva.org
Teese Mosenthal –  tmosenthal@gowva.org 

Additional Departments

Sarah Heidenis – Art | sheidenis@gowva.org
Wendy Dropkin – Health | wdropkin@gowva.org